Put our experience to work for you

Learn more about the Rochester area

3552 West River Parkway NW

Rochester, MN 55901

Elcor Realty Inc linked in google plus

Real estate services

facebook-like-us-icon

Rochester Listings

Ask us how

Renee Rahlf Phil St. Martin Bill Doran Geary O'Reilly Renee Erlandson Mike Nevin
Jennifer Lawver Jeff Williams Susan Williams Tami Timbeross Randy Reynolds Todd Lampman Jessica Lemickson Steve Anderson Ryan Keller Todd Torgrimson
Big house

 

In 2016, we celebrated 35 years of serving the greater Rochester community. We're one of Rochester's largest locally-owned and non-franchised real estate companies! We’re also active members in our local Chamber of Commerce and Rochester Area Builders.

 

With comprehensive knowledge of real estate in the Rochester area and throughout Southeast Minnesota, you can count on our Realtors to help make the difference when you want to buy or sell. Our agents are trained to handle all inquires! Not only trained, but experienced at getting the best possible results in the least amount

of time.

Looking to buy or sell real estate in the Rochester area? Call us!

507-282-3345

or

1-888-849-6671

Affiliated with the Southeast Minnesota Association of Realtors.

Call today to set-up a consultation with one of our real estate experts. We will find exactly what you are looking for in your next move.

Call a Realtor® today!

phoen Mark Anton Tim Danielson Dean Durhman Jackie Schmidt Beth Koenck Barbara Prow

Mark Anton, GRI, Realtor®

markanton@elcorrealty.com

507-208-0909

 

Chad Carpenter, Associate Broker

carpenterrealtygroup@gmail.com

507-259-6250

Tim Danielson, Realtor®

homes@timdanielson.com

507-259-9110

Bill Doran, Primary Broker

bill@BillRDoran.com

507-254-9377

Dean Durhman, Realtor®

dmdurhman@msn.com

507-990-3841

Jessica Lemickson, Realtor®

jlemickson@elcorrealty.com

507-676-7398

Beth Koenck, Realtor®

bkoenck@msn.com

507-990-3848

 

Todd Lampman, Realtor®

toddlampman@elcorrealty.com

507-990-2260

Vicki Nelson, Realtor®

vickinelson@elcorrealty.com

507-254-9756

Geary O'Reilly, Associate Broker

gearyoreilly@elcorrealty.com

507-990-2430

Barbara Prow, Associate Broker

barbprow@charter.net

507-269-5663

Randy Reynolds, Realtor®

randyreynolds@elcorrealty.com

507-254-4029

Jackelyn Schmidt, Realtor®

Jackelyn55@aol.com

507-254-9843

Phil St. Martin, Associate Broker

philstmartin@elcorrealty.com

507-254-5572

Renee Rahlf, Office Administrator

reneerahlf@elcorrealty.com

507-282-3345

Tami Timbeross, Realtor®

tami@tamictimbeross.com

507-951-0601

Susan Williams, Realtor®

susanwilliams@elcorrealty.com

507-398-6638

 

Todd Torgrimson, Realtor®

toddtorgrimson@elcorrealty.com

507-269-2896

 

realtors-hero Chad Carpenter House For Sale Cta DSC_0303

Ryan Keller, Realtor®

ryankeller@elcorrealty.com

507-400-9304

Sheila Bennett, Associate Broker

sheila@sheilambennett.com

507-990-6179

Sheila Bennett

Mike Nevin, GRI, CRS, Realtor®

mikenevin@elcorrealty.com

507-269-1083

Renee Erlandson, Realtor®

renee.erlandson@outlook.com

507-272-6121

Thomas Nelson

Thomas Nelson, Realtor®

tnelson@elcorrealty.com

507-696-7663

Yuxeng Yang

Yuxeng Yang, Realtor®

yyang@elcorrealty.com

507-398-4143

Jeff Williams, Realtor®

jeffwilliams@elcorrealty.com

507-358-7538